https//www.freesuggestionbox.com/box
Committee Members As of March 2021


Committee Chairperson, Board Liaison  TBD

Lower Court Maintenance Polly Dickson  - pdickson@putman.net   630.903.9131

Lower Court Maintenance John (Jack) Marr, Jr  - jemhdlr@yahoo.com  303.868.3434

Community Liaison PR  Richard (Dusty) Oliver  - sports@wigltd.us  303.947.6206

USTA Facility Coordinator Carol Bryant  - carol@bryantworldtravel.com   303.220.9044

USTA Facility Coordinator and USTA Junior Team Tennis (JTT) Coordinator Robyn Jones  - rjones@accusfia.us   303.807.2871

Tennis Social Event Member Beau Ellis  - beau.ellis@gmail.com    206.384.9776

Tennis Social Event Member Peter Sjoberg  - petersjoberg11@gmail.com  570.850.6804 

Tennis Social Event Member Kevin Jonell  - kejonell@gmail.com  303.551.3495

USTA Junior Team Tennis (JTT) Coordinator Stephanie Wilcox  - Stephanie.wilcox@hotmil.com   610.715.7756

Upper Court Maintenance Kenneth Duffy - Kduffy3595@aol.com   303.880.5072