Adult Tennis


Tennis in Heritage Village is primarily for fun, and to give players of all levels a chance to swing a racket, to meet other homeowners, and to play competitively if they wish. We have social tennis evenings frequently in the Summer,  stage a July 4th tournament, have a kids instructional program in the Summer and field several league USTA/CTA adult teams.

Heritage Village has 6 hard court green/blue surface tennis courts, all of which are post tension courts. The 2 upper courts, constructed in 2010 are located by the upper pool. The lower 4 courts constructed in 2020, have an adjoining tennis gazebo for tennis social events.  

Tennis courts can be reserved online.  Please refer to the court reservation instruction on the right side of the page.

Adult League Tennis

Heritage Village is very active in USTA/CTA league tennis during the summer months.  Below you will find some basic information regarding league tennis teams in the neighborhood.

If you would like more information on the USTA/CTA league teams, please contact the HV Tennis ( carol@bryantworldtravel.com).

Documents and Quick Links for League Tennis

USTA Teams and Captains


 USTA Level Captain(s) Name/Email
 Women's 2.5 Team #1 Rebecca Schwarz (rebecca.a.schwarz@gmail.com)

 Women's 2.5 Team #2 Stacie Moncrief (stacie.moncrief@gmail.com)
Stephanie Segal (stephsegal@gmail.com)
 Women's 3.0 Team #1 Monica Reidelbach (monicar@mindspring.com)
Robyn Jones (rjones@accusfia.us)
 Women's 3.0 Team #2 No team at this time
 Women's 3.5 Team #1 Amy Dawson (amymdawson@yahoo.com)
 Women's 3.5 Team #2 Polly Dickson (pdickson@putman.net)
Sue Smith (Sue@suesmithhomes.com) 
 Men's 3.0 Team #1 John Healy (jjhealy13@msn.com)
Beau Ellis (beau.ellis@gmail.com)
 Men's 3.0 Team #2 No team at this time.
 Mixed Doubles 8.0  #1 Matt Nicholas (mattn@nadel.com)
 Men's 3.5 Team #1 Peter Sjoberg (petersjoberg11@gmail.com)