Adult Tennis


Tennis in Heritage Village is primarily for fun, and to give players of all levels a chance to swing a racket, to meet other homeowners, and to play competitively if they wish. We have social tennis evenings frequently in the Summer, run a Fall mixed ladder, stage a July 4th tournament, have a kids instructional program in the Summer and in field several league USTA/CTA adult teams.

Heritage Village has 6 hard court green/blue surface tennis courts, two of which are post tension courts constructed in 2010 (located by the upper pool). The lower 4 courts have an adjoining tennis gazebo for tennis social events.  

Tennis courts can be reserved online.  Please refer to the court reservation instruction on the right side of the page.

Adult League Tennis

Heritage Village is very active in USTA/CTA league tennis during the summer months.  Below you will find some basic information regarding league tennis teams in the neighborhood.

If you would like more information on the USTA/CTA league teams, please contact Todd Hollar.

Documents and Quick Links for League Tennis

USTA Teams and Captains


 USTA Level Captain(s) Name/Email
 Women's 2.5 Team #1 Colette LaPorte (coconola1@gmail.com)
 Women's 2.5 Team #2 Julie Purchase  (Julie.purchase@gmail.com)
Andrea Conrad (andrea.conrad75@gmail.com)
 Women's 3.0 Team #1 Robyn Jones (rjones@accusfia.us)
Mindy Gale (mgale@galeandco.com)
 Women's 3.0 Team #2 Margo Ellis (margo.ellis@gmail.com)
Andre Lindblom (andretlindblom@q.com)
 Women's 3.5 Team #1 Amy Dawson (amymdawson@yahoo.com)
 Women's 3.5 Team #2 Rhonda Williamson (rhondawilliamson1@gmail.com
Heather Holzer (heatherholzer@comcast.net)
 Men's 3.0 Team #1 John Healy (jjhealy13@msn.com)
 Men's 3.0 Team #2 TBD
 Men's 3.5 team #1 Matt Nicholas (mattn@nadel.com)
 Men's 3.5 Team #2  Dusty Oliver (tennis@ramscofn.com)